Contactos e Informações



SIS Hotel Benguela
Rua Sacadura Cabral, 104 Benguela
Telefone 1: 272 236 666
Mail: benguela@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Cabinda
Av. António Agostinho Neto, Cabinda
Telefone 1: 915 622 230
Mail: cabinda@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Huambo
Av. Da República, Huambo
Telefone 1: 945 467 429
Mail: huambo@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Luanda
Largo do Ambiente, Luanda
Telefone 1: 925 036 336
Mail: luanda@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Lubango
Rua 4 De Fevereiro,
Bairro Comercial, Lubango
Telefone 1: 925 036 336
Mail: lubango@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Namibe
Bairro Benfica,
Rua 14 de Abril, Namibe
Telefone 1: 925 036 336
Mail: namibe@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Saurimo
Bairro Terra Nova,
Rua do Aeroporto, Saurimo
Telefone 1: 923 701 406
Mail: saurimo@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Sumbe
Rua Comandante Kassange, Sumbe
Telefone 1: 919 960 314
Mail: sumbe@sishotel.co.ao


SIS Hotel Uíge
Rua 1º de Agosto, 86 Uige
Telefone 1: 223 230 537
Telefone 2: 935 318 635
Mail: uige@sishotel.co.ao


Solar do Kuíto
Rua Sagrada Esperança
Telefone 1: 923 773 718
Mail: solardokuito@gmail.com


Formulário de contacto